Compensation Employees' Union

Committees and Members				
COMMITTEES	MEMBERS	ROLE		
	INTERNAL UNION COMMITTEES			
Ballot Committee	Trish Jardine-Smith Teresa Plesner	Chair		
Bailet Committee	Kiersten Eis			
	Colin Holt	Chair		
Communication and Member Engagement Committee	Laura Snow			
	Kristy Child Kerry-Ann Herron			
	Howard Lin			
	Leslie Vogan			
	Erin Guy			
	Shane Campbell			
	Chelle Wright			
_	Shane Campbell	Chair		
Constitutional Review Committee	Michael Hess Howard Lin			
Constitutional Neview Committee	Erin Guy			
	Adam Andrews			
	Michael Hess	Chair		
	Laura Snow			
Investment Committee	Teresa Plesner			
	Howard Lin James Morrison			
Shop Steward Committee		L Chair		
Shop Steward Committee	Chelle Wright Kerry-Ann Herron	Chair		
	Laura Snow	Ondii		
Solidarity Committee —	Michael Hess			
	Howard Lin			
	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES			
_	Laura Snow	President		
	Shane Campbell Michael Hess	Vice President Treasurer		
_	Erin Guy	Secretary		
OF!! F	Chelle Wright	Chair,Shop Stewards		
CEU Executive Committee	Adam Andrews	Director		
	James Morrison	Director		
	Kerry-Ann Herron	Director		
	Howard Lin Colin Holt	Director Director		
	Michael Hess Laura Snow	Chair		
Finance Committee —	Kristy Child			
	Chelle Wright			
Grievance Appeal Committee	Shane Campbell	Chair		
	Michael Hess			
	Howard Lin			
CEU Women & Gender Rights Committee	Chelle Wright	Chair		
	Laura Snow	_		
	Kelly Belleza			
	Kerry-Ann Herron Emily Tabendeh			
	Susan de Leeuw			
	JOINT COMMITTEES WITH WCB			
	Erin Guy			
Corporate Health & Safety Committee	Kerry-Ann Herron			
	Tim Matthews			
	Emma Christensen			

Compensation Employees' Union

COMMITTEES MEMBERS ROLE Howard Lin Diversity Committee Julie Wolf Matthew Donovan James Morrison Maria Raco CEU Chair				
Diversity Committee Julie Wolf Matthew Donovan James Morrison CEU Chair				
Matthew Donovan James Morrison CEU Chair	son			
James Morrison CEU Chair				
Maria Raco				
Ouries Halden				
Drug and Alcohol Committee Sarina Holden David Poelzer				
Peer Supports Ashleigh Cummer				
Harmony Touchet				
Sonia Sharma-Dherari				
EFAP Committee Michael Hess Chair				
Harassment Committee Joti Minhas Chair				
LTD Rehabilitation Committee CEU Business Representatives				
Michael Hess Chair				
James Morrison				
Mental Health Committee Erin Guy Shannon Corbeil				
Linda LaRose				
Laura Snow Chair				
Return to Work Steering Michael Hess				
Committee Kristy Child				
Laura Snow Chair				
Kristy Child				
Workload Committee Michael Hess				
Colin Holt				
James Morrison				
LABOUR/MANAGEMENT MEETINGS WITH WCB				
Laura Guthrie				
Industry & Worker Department Laura Snow				
Adam Andrews Chair				
IT Kristy Child				
Dale Warner				
Laura Snow Chair				
Michael Hess				
CEU/WES Kristy Child				
Howard Lin				
Shane Campbell Chair				
Laura Snow				
CEU/Prevention Chelle Wright				
Laura Guthrie				
Erin Guy Tim Matthews				
EXTERNAL UNION APPOINTMENTS				
BCGEU Committees Provincial Executive OHS Erin Guy Member				
Provincial Executive WGR				
Committee Laura Snow Member				
Labour Council				
West Kootenay Labour Council Dean Lailey Delegate				
North Okanagan Labour Council Linda LaRose Delegate				
BC FEDERATION OF LABOUR APPOINTMENTS				
Officer's Council/Vice President Laura Snow				
Health & Safety Committee Shane Campbell				

Compensation Employees' Union

Committees and Members			
COMMITTEES	MEMBERS	ROLE	
Women & Gender Rights Committee	Laura Snow	Co-Chair	
Community & Social Action	Kerry-Ann Herron		
Constitution & Structure	Vacant		
Education	Chelle Wright		
Human Rights	Howard Lin		
Political Action	James Morrison		
Public Sector Bargaining Working	Kristy Child		
Group	Laura Snow		
Climate Change Working Group	Kerry-Ann Herron		
International Solidarity	Howard Lin		
OTHER UNION APPOINTMENTS			
WCB Superannuation Funds	Jason Lin		
Return to Work Coordinators	Paula Strowbridge		
	Beverly Sharpe		